To keep you up-to-date

Hmmm to start with…I’m not even sure that anyone is reading my blog but still…I feel like it’s a very incredible place for me to express my thoughts, emotions and opinions.

So, the first thing is that I’m happy. Now I can truly state “I’m happy” and that is nothing but true. ‘Why am I happy?’, you may wonder. Well, there’s been a lot going on in my life for the past few months. I’ve transformed from an absolute intravert person to be an always outgoing extravert(yeah, that’s possible). Since then, my life has been amazing.

Second notable thing is that I fell in love. With an amazing guy. What is more amazing is that he loves me back. We suffer a lot and everyday we get bad comments and/or glances but we don’t care. Now matter that the people say, I know he’s the one for me. They don’t know, they don’t even imagine what he’s doing to me. I don’t even know how I ended up with such a perfect guy and no, I’m not exaggerating.

Third: my boyfriend gives me motivation:

1) to do sports;

2) participate in various events and activities;

3) to be an open-minded person

4) to be a better person;

5) to love life as it is.

 

So, I guess that’s it. For now.

 

Hopefully, I’ll start blogging reagularly soon, if not then good luck 😉

Leave a Reply

