mrkh and sex

I’ve found Him. The right guy. We’ve been together for about 5 months now and i can honestly say i love him. althrough, i don’t really know what love is. If it’s the feeling you get when He’s around you and the awful yearning when you are apart, i love him. He is a really great guy, loves being with me and introduces me to his friends. Everyone knows about me. And i think it’s love. I feel attracted to him and not only spiritually but also sexually.

And here my problems start. I want so much to be intimate with my boy but i can’t. The cause of it is mrkh. I need to go through certain treatment before having sex or to do an operation which i bet costs a lot. (a very very lot……). We love each other and this situation kills me 😦 I am so jealous for girls who can just have sex without any thoughts of operations and so on. I hate the fact that i am a girl who is a freak. 

 

I had forgotten about mrkh for some time. Well maybe not forgotten but ignoring it. For a long time it didn’t mean anything to me. It was just a fact. Now it’s a reality. 

 

Tragic……;(((((

Leave a Reply

