I’m back!

My dearly beloved readers,

It’s been a long time since I posted something here. Well, it’s summer and I was enjoying it to the fullest. I still am.

And now, I just want to share some great things which happened to me while I was out, enjoying summer.

First of all, I passed all of my exams. It’s not a big surprise though because I was studying hard. Another great thing that comes with it is what I got accepted to university and what’s even better is the fact that I won’t have to pay any dime for my studies because of my exam results. Oh God!

Something good occurred on my very amazing prom night! Despite dancing with some of my classmates I got an invitation to dance from some stranger who seemed to be cool. After numerous dances we decided to go outside and when he hugged me which was quite cute. At least then. It was cute. Then. Only Then.

After my prom I got into depression and I was sad about pretty much everything because of that mysterious guy. He should have called me and we would have gone out and right now I would be smiling because of him(don’t get me wrong, I’m smiling but the reason of my smile is not him). But instead of that he just did nothing. Oh my God, it hurts so much!

Anyway, right now I am completely cured, I don’t even look at his profile on facebook which I’m proud of.

I don’t know if this summer could have been any better… Oh wait, it hasn’t ended yet! I’m waiting for the new adventures in my kinda crazy life!!!

Kisses and don’t forget to laugh, smile, hug the ones you love and enjoy summer!